Heading"

Home Page

Meetings

Activities

Officers

Useful links

Co-Chairs Ben Lachman

Amy Broderick

blachman@mac.com

broderamy@gmail.com

Treasurer Sue Boyd boyds@ohio.edu
Secretary open  
Executive Committee

Ed Baum

Alan Boyd

Christ Fahl

David Ingram

Larry Wood

baum@ohio.edu

boyd@ohio.edu

cfahl@ci.athens.oh.us

ingram@ohio.edu

woodl@ohio.edu