Summer 1997 CANTANK Participant List


Karen Affeld Rural Action ac892@seorf.ohiou.edu

Michelle Ajamian Media Morphosis AA819@seorf.ohiou.edu

Richard Austin Chestnut Ridge Farm chestnut@mounet.com

Brent Bailey WVU - Div. of Forestry BBailey@wvu.edu

Jim Baldwin Cumberland Plateau Planning DC cppdc@compunet.net Attn: Jim Baldwin

Clark Boyes VA Dept of Forestry abcde@mounet.com

Steve Brooks

Bill Burris Willamette Industries

Amy Borgstrom ACENet amyb@seorf.ohiou.edu

Fred Calef ILGARD, Ohio University calef@ilgard.ilgard.ohiou.edu

Larry Carr CPPDC

Krista church Buchanan Co Industrial Dev. Authority

Pam Curry Center for Economic Options pcurryoptns@citynet.net

Bill Damon USFS wdamon/r8_gwjeff@fs.fed.us

David Dietz Buckeye Forest Council

Colin Donohue Rural Action ad878@seorf.ohiou.edu

Anthony Flaccavento CPSDI

Sarah Greene Virginia Tech sagreene@vt.edu

Gail Groot Sunrise Valley Farm Sunrise@usit.net

Harry Groot Manufacturing Technology Center hgroot@netxs.com

Tom Hammett Virginia Tech himal@vt.edu

Tom Hanlon ab201@seorf.ohiou.edu

Amy Helm Foresters Incorporated achelm@foresters-inc.com

Ron Highsmith Full Cycle Woodworks, Inc. fullcycle@planetc.com

Deborah Hill Department of Forestry dhill@ca.uky.edu

Than Hitt Appalachian Restoration Campaign appalachian@envirolink.org

June Holley ACENet jholley@tmn.com

Greg Howard Appalshop wghoward@eastky.com

Charles Hutsell Department Of Forestry

Mike Jenkins MACED mwjenkins@MACED.org

Frank Kilgore Mountain Empire Outdoor Center outdoor@compunet.net

Maxine Kenny Appalshop Frank Kilgore Mountain Empire Outdoor Center outdoor@compunet.net

Bill Kittrell The Nature Conservancy bkittrell@tnc.org

Marsha Lewis ILGARD, Ohio University lewis@ilgard.ilgard.ohiou.edu

Eileen McIlvane Coalition for Jobs and the Environment

Chad Miano Miano Logging and Lumber

Jerry Moomaw Wulf and Jerry's Horse Logging

Charlotte Mullins Dickenson Co. Economic Development

Sten Olsen

M.S. Negi Virginia Tech

Monika Puscher ILGARD, Ohio University puscher@ilgard.ilgard.ohiou.edu

Brian Raison OSU Extension, Vinton County raison.1@osu.edu

Alan Rees jardine@dogwood.botany.uga.edu

Steve Schnell ACEnet ae110@seorf.ohiou.edu

Carol Sharlip Center for Economic Options csharlip@citynet.net

Larry Spinks Woodloft Bed Company

Tom Stallard

Jim Underwood The Mountain Institute junderwood@mountain.org

George Vaughn Mushroom Harvest gv176288@oak.cats.ohiou.edu

Syl Yonker Boone Sang Cooperative Association craig@mtinter.net


Back to Table of Site Contents

CANTANK Proceedings