Athens County Ohio League of Women Voters

Phone: 740-592-5983 Address: P.O. Box 5788 Athens, OH 45701


Please feel free to contact an officer for more information!


Officers and Directors

of the Athens County League of Women Voters

Wk. Phone
Home Phone
Term Ends
Co-President Ellsworth Holden 2012
Co-President Debbie Schmieding 740-594-3533 740-592-5983 2013
Vice President Dana Carlson 2012
Secretary Karen Harvey 2013
Treasurer Carol Beale 2012
Director Ann Gabriel 2013
Director Katherine Jellison 2013
Director Carol Patterson 2013
Director Mary Costello 2012
Director Tim Foran 2012
Director David McCoy 2012


2009-2010 Program
Past Programs
How Can I Participate?
State Information
National Information